Come chillax w me and Joe @ KLAY Radio interview tonite, 7PM Pacific/ 10PM EST !

10PM for my Eastern Standard Time friends in NY & FL 
7PM for our Pacific Time friends 
That's 9PM Central for you. my friends in Nashville. 

******************************* 
HOW TO LISTEN: In Washington, 1180 AM KLAY Radio 
From your computer or device: PLS VISIT Tunein.com/radio/KLAY-1180-s33664 

******************************* 
  
Click here to watch video intro!  http://youtu.be/xNValixvXvc

May your souls be elevated & hearts inspired as we share the journey of our lives as a couple- deep intimate details of how we have endured as a married couple. 

Then in part 2, next week, you will hear more about how the Lord has helped me (and helps us) to overcome obstacles, pressing on despite the enemy's desire to stop us in our endeavors. Let me know if this blesses you in any way. 

All my love and prayers with you, 
michelle gold 

  
unsubscribe

1 comment

  • April	Brown

    April Brown

    There are many little companies which can be working in the markets need some assistance and help from the superiors to preserve their stage in the marketplace. There they have to read and get help from such [url=https://www.huffingtonpost.com/ursula-nwobu/write-my-essay-the-new-bu_1_b_11451790.html]write an essay for me[/url] on net through which they are able to be successful in the market. this text gives us appropriate records about it.

    There are many little companies which can be working in the markets need some assistance and help from the superiors to preserve their stage in the marketplace. There they have to read and get help from such write an essay for me on net through which they are able to be successful in the market. this text gives us appropriate records about it.

Add comment